MINIMAZING SERIES: MAKE UP CLEAN OUT

20150411_134942

Recently I decided to finally clean out my make up. I do it once in a while and now came the time to do it agan. I’m very glad I did that as I strive to have a smaller collection. Untill about 3 years ago buying make up was a frequent occurence for me. Not anymore! Actually I never had so little make up in my adult live as now 🙂 And I’m loving it!

20150411_135019

   20150411_135041

I got rid of plenty of things and divided them in two piles :

1.To trash

2.To give away

Everything that was old went to the bin. Everything that was still good but I simply didn’t use it, I gave to my two friends who also love make up and trying out new things. They simply loved it!  And I experienced the joy of giving 🙂 There were some barely used products there  ( like this big ELF eyeshadow palette… ) so I hope the girls will have their fun with it 🙂

When was the last time you cleaned out your make up? Let us know.

Greetings, LINDA

Leave a Reply

