A BUDGET FRIENDLY GIFT IDEA

DSC_0116

Few weeks ago I’ve got this great gift from our friends. There was no special occasion, they just visited us for lunch. So it was even more pleasant surprise to get such a lovely and practical present!

DSC_0115

Everything was put in this beautiful box from Ikea ( I knew it because I saw it there myself and had to restrain myself  from buying it… ) and wrapped in cellophane wrapping with a bow.

DSC_0118

I’ve got a liquid hand soap from Palmolive ( lavender ), 2 shower gels from Yves Rocher ( one for me and one for my husband ), an olive soap bar from Greece ( where one of our quests was recently on vacation ), 2 bath balls and 2 packages of cute  little tissues ( always useful ).

DSC_0117

I hope this post shows that we don’t have to spend a lot of money and still can give someone a lovely and practical gift. I’m very happy with it because I really can use it.

Let me know what kind of gifts you like to give to others?

What do you do when you are on a budget?

Greetings, LINDA.

Leave a Reply

