ORGANIZING &DECLUTTERING OF A CUPBOARD

You would be amazed what you can achieve in few minutes when it comes to organizing / decluttering of a space. Few days ago I spent about 30 minutes doing just that with our cupboard. I love organizing and decluttering things! But it doesn’t mean that it always stays that way. So again it was time to reorganize.

Before

DSC_0186

First I put everything out and spreaded it out on a blanket.

Then I cleaned out the shelves.

DSC_0187

DSC_0188

During the process I found many things that didn’t belong there so I put them aside to bring them to their destined places.

DSC_0189

And of course there were many things to trash…

DSC_0190

And that’s the final result! I’m very glad with it. It’s not perfect but it will do. Now there are things there  that I need on the regular basis, like some of my projects, photo albums that I’m working on, family binder, manuals and guaranties binders, wrapping papers and gift bags, chargers, our sons piggybank ( no, that’s not real money you see on the photo – I wish! – it’s just printed for fun 🙂 ), ect.

DSC_0191

DSC_0192

What I like about organizing / decluttering of a space is the process itself and the feeling you get afterwards! You feel SO MUCH BETTER, lighter and accomplished. It’s really uplifting!

DSC_0193

Do you like to organize and declutter?

If so, what do you like best?

Greetings, LINDA

Leave a Reply

