MINI SCRAPBOOKING HAUL

Today just a quick post about my mini scrapbooking haul. I bought these accessories few weeks ago and I love them! I already used them a lot in our doughter’s 1st photo album that I’m still working on. I bought all these things at our local Action store and didn’t pay much.  The scrapbook paper sets were each 2 euro (!) and are of excellent quality! The Washi tapes were for around 90 cent-1 euro per set – again great prize and great quality! I didn’t expect much for that price but I’m very nicely surprised.

I know I still have a lot of use out ot these scrapbook materials and I’m looking forward to it! 🙂

Do you like buying and using scrapbook materials and accesories?

If so, what kind do you use the most and what do you do with it?

Greetings, LINDA

2 thoughts on “MINI SCRAPBOOKING HAUL

Leave a Reply

