DECLUTTERING & ORGANIZING OF MY BEAUTY STATION

DSC_0203

Yes, I’m organizing / decluttering again… This time I manage to give my akward beauty station a preview in cleaning. I’m not done yet but for now it has to do.

Before

DSC_0204

Putting everything out

DSC_0205

It’s a lot of stuff…

Make up, jewellery, some cosmetics…

DSC_0206

Trash! Why was I keeping it?…

DSC_0207

After!

Everything is neatly organized again 🙂

DSC_0208

DSC_0209

DSC_0210

DSC_0211

DSC_0212

Additionaly I organized my cosmetics. The new ones that are not opened yet I store in my bedroom. The ones I’m using now are in the bathroom.

Before

DSC_0214

After

DSC_0215

DSC_0216

Those are ALL the cosmetics I own at the moment.

I’m glad that there are not too many of them. I used to had A LOT more…

DSC_0217

DSC_0218

Again a lot of trash..

DSC_0219

Why is it good to clean up your things like that? You feel great afterwards and that’s a reason enough for me. But you also see how much stuff you have, what has expired, what you’re really using and what you maybe have to buy.

So… when are you going to organize / declutter your beauty station? 🙂

Greetings, LINDA

 

2 thoughts on “DECLUTTERING & ORGANIZING OF MY BEAUTY STATION

Leave a Reply

