LADIES CLOTHES HAUL

I knew that after decluttering  my wardrobe with KonMari Method I will be missing some things. So while I was getting rid of the clothes I didn’t love, I was immediately making a list of things that I need to buy. I noticed that most of them were simple basics. So some time later I went shopping  with the list of clothes I needed. I must say that I wasn’t able to purchase them all at once. But eventually I had all I needed. ( There’s no photo of my new undergarments – sorry ).

So that’s my suggestion for you when you are decluttering clothes : make a list of the things that you really need to buy ( replace ) and then go shopping. And of course stick to the list to avoid buying all kind of stuff that you really don’t need…:-) Success guaranteed!

Greetings, LINDA

Leave a Reply

