SECOND HAND PARTY & FOOD # 3

Few months ago I organized a ” Second Hand Party & Food ” for some of my friends again. And again it was a great success. It was a small group of 4 and we had a blast. Everyone brought something and everyone left with a few great peaces of clothes or dvd’s, music or books. Of course we had some coffie, thee and vegan sweets to strengthen ourselves before we start sharing what we brought:-) We had so much fun and helped each other with advice when needed.

On the photos you can see what I picked up for myself:-) I’m very happy with my new collection:-)

Have you tried a “Second Hand Party”  yet?

Greetings, Linda 🙂

Leave a Reply

