DECLUTTERING OF 2 JUNK DRAWERS

 

Some time ago I did a small, quick and very nice project: decluttering of our 2 junk drawers. They are easily cluttered so I have to clean them out regularly.

You can see on the photos:  1.” the before”, 2. the things that don’t belong there and I had to relocate them, 3. the garbage and 4. ” the after”

It was quick and painless and I felt great afterwards!

I encourage you to declutter your space frequently. It doesn’t cost a lot of time, especially with small projects, but it will give you a sense of accomplishment, order and peace of mind.

Let me know how often do you declutter your place and if you like to do it.

Greetings, LINDA 🙂

Leave a Reply

