KON MARI SERIES: CLOSET DECLUTTERING+ WINTERTYPE PALETTE

When I finally decided that I want to give this 4 SEASON COLOUR PALETTE : WINTER TYPE  a try, it was only a question of when I will declutter my wardrobe . ( You can read more about it in my previous post ). It’s already a few months back and now I’m really use to the way it looks now ( the photos below were made in de spring, very soon I’ll have to change my wardrobe to the autumn / winter one 😉😆 ). As you can see I have a lot of black which is definitely the most flattering colour on me. And I have enough colours too, mostly the ones with blue ondertone, the cold colours. I still have few things that are not strictly my palette as it was a bit too difficult for me to part with them. But I think I may do it next time. Of course also this time I used some of the KONMARI method and thought about ” does this item spark joy ?”

Here are the results:

The before:

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

The after :

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

The things I’ve got rid of or gave to my friends:

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

So that’s my newest wardrobe makeover. I’m very pleased with it.

Let me know if you’ll like to do something like this any time soon.

Greetings, Linda.

2 thoughts on “KON MARI SERIES: CLOSET DECLUTTERING+ WINTERTYPE PALETTE

Leave a Reply

