5 USED UP HAIR PRODUCTS + REVIEW

Today I’ll write shortly about my used up hair products. Some of them were used already months ago,  some recently. At the beginning of this year I decided not to buy cosmetics that are tested on animals. So I never buy anything from Yves Rocher anymore.

As always I’ll be grading the products with a number: 1 is the lowest and 6 the highest score.

1. Yves Rocher Bouncy Curls Treatment Shampoo . A decent shampoo without silicones,  nice scent. Does what is should do. Score: 5.

2. Yves Rocher Bouncy Curls Treatment Conditioner . A good conditioner, easy to rinse off. Nice scent. Silicone free. Score: 5.

3.  Petal Fresh Pure  Clarifying Shampoo with Rose and Honeysuckle.  Beautiful scent, very longlasting product – I used it for few months – and VEGAN! Definitely a good one. Score: 6.

4. Petal Fresh Pure Clarifying Conditioner with Rose and Honeysuckle. Beautiful scent. VEGAN. Good conditioner but has one flaw : difficult to rinse off, which is very annoying.  Score: 4+.

5. Tony &Guy Dry Shampoo.  A nice product with beautiful scent. Does what a dry shampoo should. Score: 5.

That’s all for now. Usually hair products last me forever because I wash my hair only 2 – 3 times a week.

Let us know which hair products do you expecially like and recommend.

Greetings,  Linda.

Leave a Reply

